Business Directory


View the businesses serving the Inuvik area by categories:

ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATION & NOT FOR PROFIT BUILDING MATERIAL BUSINESS SERVICES
CATERING COMMUNICATION COMPUTER PARTS & SERVICES CONSTRUCTION
ELECTRICAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS FINANCIAL SERVICES HOTELS & ACCOMMODATION
JANITORIAL OIL AND GAS PHOTOGRAPHY PLUMBING
PUBLISHING REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL RESTAURANTS RETAIL
SECURITY SERVICES TRANSPORTATION UTILITIES

ACCOUNTING

Toby Neuendorf 425-269-1699 toby@ecodome.ca

ASSOCIATION AND NOT FOR PROFIT

Gwichin Tribal Council 867-777-7900 aadler@gwichin.nt.ca
McInnes Branch Royal Canadian Legion 867-777-2300 mcinnes@northwestel.net
Town of Inuvik 867-777-8600 sao@town.inuvik.nt.ca

BUILDING MATERIAL

Territorial Floor Covering 867-777-2956 tfc@northwestel.net

BUSINESS SERVICES

Beckett Business Centre 867-777-2198 beckett@permafrost.com
Braden-Burry 867-678-0236 sgray@bbex.com
Gwichin Development 867-777-7900 aadler@gwichin.nt.ca
H.T.B Management 867-777-2655 dmbutton@northwestel.net
Inuvialuit Community Society 867-777-2320 ics@northwestel.net
Inuvialuit Development Corporation 867-777-7047 ajerome@idc.inuvialuit.com
Kavik Axys 867-777-4546 mfabian@kavik-axys.com

CATERING

Twisted Ladle 867-777-3541 twisted_ladle@hotmail.com

COMMUNICATION

New North Networks 867-777-2111 tom@newnorth.ca
Northwestel Communication 867-777-8401 dcochlin@nwtel.ca

COMPUTER PARTS & SERVICES

Arctic Digital 867-777-3299 berniem@arcticdigital.com

CONSTRUCTION

Arctic Rim Distributors 867-777-2566 jlavoie.arcticrim@northwestel.net
Dowland Contracting Construction 867-777-8512 info@dowland.ca
Millennium Construction 867-777-4047 dmulgrew@nmdl.ca

ELECTRICAL

ATCO Electric 867-777-4818 lillian.brewster@atcoelectric.com

ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS

McDonald Brothers 867-777-2025 mbc@northwestel.net

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Haylor Financial Services 867-777-3781 haylor@northwestel.net

HOTELS & ACCOMMODATION

Arctic Chalet 867-777-3535 judi@arcticchalet.com
Capital Suites 867-678-6300 amirza@npreit.com
MacKenzie Delta Hotel Group 867-777-3781 mack@northwestel.net

JANITORIAL

Amirco Services 867-678-0001 amarcobekai@live.ca
Rex Maintenance 867-678-5313 bororex@yahoo.ca

OIL AND GAS

Arctic Dove Limited 867-678-0001 adl@northwestel.net
Horizon Marine 867-777-6000 wmoore@horizonnorth.ca

PHOTOGRAPHY

Black and White Enterprise 867-678-0555 jritchie@gmail.com
Terry Halifax Photography 867-678-2899 tkhalifax@hotmail.com

PLUMBIING

Rockys Plumbing 867-777-2579 truman@rockysplumbing.com

PUBLISHING

Northern News Services 867-873-4031 advertising@nnsl.com

REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL

Northern Property REIT 867-777-4600 lsmallwood@npreit.com

RESTAURANT

Frostys Arctic Pub 867-777-5169 frostys2004@northwestel.net
Mr. Chips 867-777-6309 john.alexander.turner@gmail.com

RETAIL

MacKenzie Range Supply 867-777-2696 mackrange@northwestel.net
Moe's Stationary 867-xxx-xxxx mojogrant@northwestel.net
Northern Images 867-777-3786 ni.inuvik@arcticco-op.ca
Northern Store 867-777-2582 kcstringer@northwestel.net
Originals 867-777-2433 arlene_hansen@hotmail.com
Trends Clothing 867-678-0764 trendsclothiers@hotmail.com

SECURITY

Amirco Enterprises 867-678-0123 amirco.nwt@gmail.com

SERVICES

Arctic Storage 867-777-4510 arcticstoragerentals@northwetel.net
Kavik Holdings 867-777-2729 fnhansen@northwestel.net
Meximo Enterprises 867-777-2776 meximonorthof60@yahoo.com

TRANSPORTATION

Matco Transportation 867-777-2733 inuvik@matco.ca
Northwind Industries 867-777-2426 northwind@northwestel.net

UTILITIES

NTPC 867-777-7711 mocko@ntpc.com